ALICE IN WONDERLAND TOYS DISNEY

08.11.2011., utorak

BUILDING TOYS FOR 5 YEAR OLDS - 5 YEAR OLDS


Building toys for 5 year olds - Cheap sonic the hedgehog toys - Hello kitty toys uk.



Building Toys For 5 Year Olds





building toys for 5 year olds






    building toys
  • (Building toy) A toy is any object that can be used for play. Toys are usually associated with children and pets, but it is not unusual for adults and some other animals to play with toys. An example of this is a dolphin being trained to nudge a ball through a hoop.





    5 year
  • Year 5 (V) was a common year starting on Thursday (link will display the full calendar) of the Julian calendar.





    olds
  • Olds was a provincial electoral district in Alberta, Canada. The district was mandated to return a single member to the Legislative Assembly of Alberta from 1909 to 1963. The district was combined with the Didsbury electoral district to form Olds-Didsbury.

  • A data set on direct access storage that contains the log records written by DBCTL. When the current OLDS is full, IMS continues logging to a further available OLDS.











Downtown Mottsville




Downtown Mottsville





The big Nikon flopped on this one, so I had to shoot this with the Fuji and still went through 5 shots until I got a good one.

Is it really that complicated? Yes, the buildings and the cars are out of scale, but to a child, they're within scale. That's the image I was trying to convey.

My intentions here are to start building a small city on top of my father's old workbench. I had one when I was little, complete with train set, but that is long gone. I made another attempt in the 80's but needed the room for my ever growing cassette collection, so I moved it up to the attic. Part of it is still there and will be photographed eventually.

When I do build it, I might as well call it Mottsville. A word from my childhood that seems to have been applied to the trail and 90% of the woods in my later years.

These building I found in the Goodwill recently. It's a set called 'Churches Of the World'. They are very out of scale compared to the Hot Wheels cars, but if you forget they're churches and pretend they're just regular houses, they're suddenly within scale. That's what I would've done when I was 4 or 5 years old.

The cars come from all over. Most of my car collection was found on the street in the 80's.

I never did ID that big long car (LOL)











Lift Off!




Lift Off!





The ultimate kids toy! Now you know where my interest in aviation comes from. When I was just 5 years old my father, David Smith, built this ultra cool delta wing combat jet for me as a toy. This was in the 1960's and I was naturally the envy of all my mates. It had a padded seat, safety belts and the dashboard had real dials taken from a scrapped motor car. It was finished in metallic silver and, although the South African Airforce never operated delta winged jets, it had SAAF markings. The set of workman's grinding goggles made me feel like a real fighter pilot!









building toys for 5 year olds







Similar posts:

8 cool virtual desktop toys

big boy toys of new york

disney winnie the pooh toys

best toys for 7 month old boys

free wood toys plans

best toys for 2 year olds boys

kids toys games




<< Arhiva >>